This Party’s On Fire Launch Party

Welcome to the official page for “This Party’s On Fire” music video and single release party!! Here you will find ALL the latest news, video clips, photos, and more, for JADA’s hot new single, This Party’s On Fireavailable on iTunes NOW!!

 

OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO

 

BEHIND THE SCENES CLIPS

 

SINGLE AND MUSIC VIDEO RELEASE PARTY

 

PHOTOS

 

 

 

 

PROMO

 

NEWS RELEASE

Boston Female Vocal Group, JADA, Releases New Song and Music Video, “This Party’s On Fire”, Just in Time for the Fall

Boston, October 4, 2011 – Jada, Boston’s popular female vocal group, continues their remarkable journey in the music industry by releasing a brand new song and music video for their upcoming single, This Party’s On Fire, available on iTunes on September 27. Jada’s hot new single follows on the heels of their two Universal Motown releases – “American Cowboy”, produced by Akon and RedOne (Lady Gaga), and “Break Up Song”, produced by Wayne Wilkins & Andrew Frampton (Britney Spears/Natasha Bedingfield).

The music video for “This Party’s On Fire” has been selected by FUSE TV for their Fuse On Demand channel for the months of October and November and can be viewed on the website at www.fuse.tv/fod beginning next month.

This Party’s On Fire, produced by RIO, features a dance floor spectacle of soulful vocals over soaring synth, strobe, bass and electric house beats. The song and music video are all about living in a superficial, over the top, larger than life world. The video, produced by prominent director Vassili Shields of Boston, features the ladies of Jada performing across various locations ranging from James Joseph Salon on Newbury Street in Boston, to the lavish Ferrari/Maserati dealership of New England, all the way to the Boch Aviation Airplane Hangar at Norwood Airport (provided by Ernie
Boch Jr.
 of Boch Enterprises.)

The video features over 200+ extras, including the Norwood High School marching band and color guard, two cheerleading teams (provided by ”Melissa” of JAMN 94.5’s Ramiro and Pebbles show), and a special cameo appearance by Dr. John Meola, a.k.a. the dentist of the stars, from Dental Associates of New England, who starred as the pilot of the private jet!

“I’m excited to see and hear Jada. They have a refreshing sound of feel good music that the music world needs right now. “This Party’s On Fire” will make everyone want to dance,” said Melissa of JAMN 94.5, Radio Personality for the Ramiro and Pebbles Morning Show and Middays on JAMN 94.5 Boston.

READ FULL ARTICLE

 

CREDITS

Music Video Credits

Director:
Vassili Shields – www.vassilishields.com

Hair:
James Joseph Salon (Michelle Lee, Derek Yuen, Evan Deane, Destiny Phon) – www.jamesjosephsalon.com
Janeen Jones – www.simplyjaneenstyle.com
Christopher Kezik – www.facebook.com/ckezik
Kara Berg – www.modelmayhem.com/KaraaBerg
Grace Mahoney – www.facebook.com/BlushingBrides
Brittany McGlone – www.facebook.com/brittanymcglone

Makeup:
Janeen Jones – www.simplyjaneenstyle.com
Riccardo Delgado – www.modelmayhem.com/itsmerickyd
Grace Mahoney – www.facebook.com/BlushingBrides

Styling:
Justin Reis
Maya Luz – www.mayaluz.com
Alex Oanono – www.aoanono.tumblr.com
Debra Wine

Jewelry:
Kendall Van Bretto – www.modelmayhem.com/KendallVanBretto

Locations:
James Joseph Salon – www.jamesjosephsalon.com
Boch Aviation – www.bochaviation.com
Ferrari/Maserati of New England – www.autosportne.com
Golds Gym – www.goldsgym.com
Azama Grill – www.azamagrill.com
Bristol Entertainment – www.bristolstudios.com

Special Thanks:
Ernie Boch Jr. – www.musicdrivesus.org
Melissa from Jamn 94.5 – www.jamn945.com/pages/Melissa.html
Dr. John Meola – www.bostonsmile.com/whitening/meet.html#meola
Cheerleaders from “For the Love of Cheer!” – www.4theloveofcheer.com
Needham High Marching Band – www.nhsfriendsofmusic.org
Dancers from Static Noyze – www.staticnoyze.com
Stewart Smith – www.stewartsmithphoto.com
Drea Catalano – www.13photography.com
Brian Doherty – www.briandohertyonline.com
Greg Brown – www.modelmayhem.com/geedeebee
Bjorn Millard – www.bjornmillard.com
Bristol Entertainment – www.bristolstudios.com

Single Release Party Credits

HairJaneen Jones
Makeup: Tavi de la Rosa
Wardrobe Styling: Debra Wine, Nghi Tran
Fashions created by: Debra Wine, Nataliya Y., Marcel Plante, and Shalyn Webber
MC“Melissa” of JAMN 94.5
DJsDJ Joe BermudezDJ Massive, and DJ Wedge
Lighting: Peter Brown
Photography: Stewart Smith of Stewart Smith Photo

JADA’s hot new single, “This Party’s On Fire” is available on iTunes on Sept 27!
Produced by RIO.
Music video directed by Vassili Shields.

Top! Jada | Bristol Entertainment | Laura Poulin Management | Boston, MA | 617.247.8689 | laura@bristolstudios.com